Harris Wilcox, Inc.Harris Wilcox, Inc.
Auctioneers, Realtors & Appraisers

Upcoming Auctions



Estate of James Palmer Online Only Real Estate Auction
Real Estate Auction



Wednesday - 03/10/2021 at 12:00 Noon
5948 N Lake Rd. , Bergen, NY 14416

Virtual Tour Onlinebidding LOCATION: House is located at 5948 N Lake Rd., (Rt 19).
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 13:49:10 -0500
Open Houses:

Monday 03/01/2021
Noon-2 P.M.

Saturday 03/06/2021
10 A.M. - Noon

Contact
Penne Vincent or Shelly Falcone
585-303-2325 or 585-683-0995


Est. of William E. Pugh Online Only Real Estate, Vehicle and Contents Auction
Real Estate Auction



Thursday - 03/25/2021 at 6:00 P.M.
2412 Spencerport Rd., Ogden, NY

PLEASE CHECK BACK FOR PICTURES, DESCRIPTIONS AND ONLINE BIDDING LINK LOCATION: 2412 Spencerport Rd.(Rt 31)just West of Manitou Rd.
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 11:03:35 -0500
Open Houses:

Wednesday 03/17/2021
11:00 A.M.-1:00 P.M.

Saturday 03/20/2021
10:00 A.M.-12:00 P.M.

Contact
Penne Vincent or Shelly Falcone
585-303-2325 or 585-683-0995


Est. of James Palmer Online Only Vehicles, Lawn Mowers, Tools and Contents Auction
Specialty Auction



Thursday - 04/01/2021 at 6:00 P.M.
5948 N Lake Rd, Bergen, NY

PLEASE CHECK BACK FOR ONLINE BIDDING LINK!! LOCATION: House is located at 5948 N Lake Rd., (Rt 19).
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 11:24:00 -0500
Open Houses:

Saturday 03/27/2021
10 A.M.-Noon

Tuesday 03/30/2021
10 A.M.-Noon

Contact
Harris Wilcox Inc
585-494-1880