Harris Wilcox, Inc.Harris Wilcox, Inc.
Auctioneers, Realtors & Appraisers

Upcoming Auctions



N Chili Online Only Real Estate Auction
Real Estate Auction



Tuesday - 05/18/2021 at 6:00 P.M.
25 Hilltop Dr. , N Chili, NY 14514

Virtual Tour  OnlineBidding    House is located at 25 Hilltop Dr. N. Chili NY
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 12:42:18 -0500
Open Houses:

Tuesday 05/11/2021
Noon-2:00 P.M.

Saturday 05/15/2021
10:00 A.M. - Noon

Contact
Shelly Falcone or Penne Vincent
585-683-0995 or 585-303-2325


Colonial Home Online Only Real Estate Auction
Real Estate Auction



Wednesday - 05/26/2021 at 6:00 P.M. w/ Soft Close
7961 Batavia- Stafford Townline Rd., Batavia, NY 14020

Virtual Tour  OnlineBidding   LOCATION: House is located at 7961 Batavia Stafford Townline Rd. Batavia N.Y. Off Fotch Rd.
Tue, 04 May 2021 11:53:20 -0500
Open Houses:

Saturday 05/15/2021
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.

Saturday 05/22/2021
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.

Contact
Penne Vincent or Shelly Falcone
585-303-2325 or 585-683-0995


N. Chili Vehicle, Tools, Household & Collectibles Online Only Auction
Specialty Auction



Thursday - 06/10/2021 at 6:00 P.M. w/ Soft Close
25 Hilltop Dr., N. Chili, N.Y. 14514

PLEASE CHECK BACK FOR ONLINE BIDDING LINK LOCATION: House is located at 25 Hilltop Dr. N. Chili NY 14514.
Wed, 05 May 2021 19:34:15 -0500
Open Houses:

Tuesday 06/01/2021
4:00 P.M.-6:00 P.M.

Saturday 06/05/2021
10:00 A.M.-Noon

Contact
Harris Wilcox Inc.
585-494-1880