Harris Wilcox, Inc.Harris Wilcox, Inc.
Auctioneers, Realtors & Appraisers

Upcoming Auctions



Hamlin Real Estate Auction
Real Estate Auction



Saturday - 03/04/2017 at 10:00 A.M.
1363 Lake Road, Hamlin

Selling a two story vinyl sided house and stone barn. House has 3 bedrooms, 1-1/2 baths, PACE replacement windows. This property has recently been used as a gift shop and then a rental house. Sells at $15,000 or above.
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:45:13 -0500
Open Houses:

Tuesday 02/28/2017
11:00 A.M. to Noon

Thursday 03/02/2017
11:00A.M. to Noon

Contact
Penne M. Vincent
585-303-2325


Est.Nancy Wiederhold Real Estate, car and Contents Auction
Real Estate Auction



Saturday - 04/01/2017 at 11:00 A.M.
4489 County Line Road, Holley

Selling a 3 bedroom, 2 bath ranch house with partially finished basement, 3 season room, central air conditioning, and 2 car garage. Sells for $50,000 or above. Also selling a 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited/GDR, loaded, red, with only 5180 miles. Sells to the highest bidder. Also selling mower, woodworking tools and clean household furniture.
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 09:24:30 -0500
Open Houses:

Saturday 03/25/2017
10-11am

Tuesday 03/28/2017
11am-Noon

Contact
Penne M. Vincent
585-303-2325


Genesee County YoungLife Benefit Auction
Specialty Auction



Saturday - 04/29/2017 at 5:00 P.M.
Route 262 Townline Road, Byron

YoungLife of Genesee County is holding a fundraiser auction at the Byron Firehall on Rt. 262 in Byron, NY to support Genesee County YoungLife which reaches out to kids in our community. Auction services provided by Harris Wilcox Inc.
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 09:12:05 -0500
Contact
Adrienne Cali
409-9735