Harris Wilcox, Inc.Harris Wilcox, Inc.
Auctioneers, Realtors & Appraisers

Upcoming Auctions



Kolmetz Farm Machinery, Equipment & Tool Auction
Specialty Auction



Thursday - 05/26/2022 at 6:00 P.M. w/ Soft Close
7793 Townline (Route 262) Rd., Bergen, N.Y. 14416

OnlineBidding Location: 7793 Townline (Route 262) Rd. Bergen, N.Y. 14416
Sat, 30 Apr 2022 14:32:39 -0500
Open Houses:

Saturday 05/21/2022
10:00 A.M.-Noon

Tuesday 05/24/2022
3:00 P.M.-5:00 P.M.

Contact
Shelly Falcone
585-683-0995


The Estate of Linda Torok Real Estate & Contents Online Only Auction
Real Estate Auction



Thursday - 06/16/2022 at 6:00 P.M. w/ Soft Close
101 Delaina Rose Circle, Brockport, N.Y. 14420

Coming Soon! Please check back for list, pictures and online bidding link! Location: 101 Delaina Rose Circle Brockport, N.Y. 14420
Sat, 30 Apr 2022 14:43:38 -0500
Open Houses:

Saturday 06/11/2022
10:00 A.M.-Noon

Tuesday 06/14/2022
3:00 P.M.-5:00 P.M.

Contact
Shelly Falcone
585-683-0995


Leicester Real Estate Auction
Real Estate Auction



Thursday - 06/23/2022 at 6:00 P.M. w/ Soft Close
2357 Jones Bridge Rd., Leicester, NY 14481

Please check back for more info, pictures & online bidding link!!! House is located at 2357 Jones Bridge Rd. Leicester, NY 14481
Thu, 19 May 2022 10:55:12 -0500
Open Houses:

Saturday 06/18/2022
3:00-5:00 P.M.

Tuesday 06/21/2022
3:00-5:00 P.M.

Contact
Shelly Falcone
585-683-0995